top of page

Management Committee 2024

Sue Graham-Hole - President
Elaine Cox - Administrator
Richard Linnell - Treasurer

Member Representatives

Angela Alland
Ian Thompson
Jackie Dale

Ross Parkinson



Men's Captain - Richard Linnell

Men's Vice Captain - Phil O'Dell

Triples "A" Captain - Phil O'Dell

Triples "B" Captain - Ian Thompson

Ladies Captain - Sue Lane

Ladies Vice Captain - Sue Graham-Hole

Ladies Triples Captain - Elaine Cox

Mixed Captain - Marion Stephenson

Mens/Mixed Fixture Secretary - Jackie Dale & Angela Alland

Ladies Fixture Secretary - Jackie Dale

County Delegates - Gerard & Marion Stephenson

Safeguarding Officer - Mike Blacker

New Bowler Co-ordinator - Angela Alland

bottom of page